Committees

We warmly welcome new committee members at any time.  Interested?   Email info@ewhc.org or reach out to the committee chair directly.  

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee leads the recruitment and retention efforts for our valued members and hosts Member Appreciation events three times per year.

Chair:  Tammy Chad, IU Health tchadd@iuhealth.org
Board Liaison:  Meredith Edwards, IU Health mledwards4@gmail.com

Programs Committee

The Programs Committee organizes our monthly events, fall Fashion Show, It’s 5 O’clock Healthcare!, Mentor Program Subcommittee and the Holiday Adopt a Family effort. 

Chair:  Jamie Raymond, Four Point Design jamie@fourpointdp.com
Board Liaison:  Stacy Walton Long, Krieg DeVault slong@kdlegal.com

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee participates in and oversees the development of our budgeting and financial planning.  It prepares and distributes timely, accurate, and user-friendly financial reports for the Board and oversees the Sustainability Subcommittee. 

Chair:  Barb Elliott, Fairbanks belliott@fairbankscd.org
Board Liaison: Molly Burns, FA  Wilhelm mollyburns@fawilhelm.com

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee promotes our activities and members through social media, www.ewhc.org, and the monthly newsletter.  

Chair:  McKenze Rogers, CVR Indy mrogers@cvrindy.com
Board Liaison:  Emily Tisdale, Recourse Resource emily@resourcerecourse.com

Mentor Program Subcommittee

The Mentor Program Committee is launching our inaugural small group mentor groups later this summer.  

Chair:  Elizabeth Walker, Strategy Consultant elizabethwalker.mhajd@gmail.com
Board Liaison:  Katie Miller, Hall Render kmiller@hallrender.com

Sustainability Subcommittee

The Sustainability Subcommittee is responsible for connecting with external organizations, including outreach, sponsorship solicitation, and ongoing engagement with our members.

Chair: Stacy Hanefeld, Drewry Simmons Vornehm shanefeld@dsvlaw.com
Board Liaison:  Deb Kunce, Core Planning Strategies deb@coreplanningstrategies.com

Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/ewhc.truewebtechs.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/ewhc/page_-has_sidebarright.php on line 31